Board of Management

PositionHeld ByEmailPhone
PresidentBrett Sebirepresident@khcc.com.au+61 417 110 980
Vice President/Director of CricketPhilip O'Mearapomeara@khcc.com.au+61 413 875 014
SecretaryJohn R Noonansecretary@khcc.com.au+61 418 114 713
TreasurerDanny Stevensontreasurer@khcc.com.au+61 411 754 759
Administration ManagerTom Brainadmin@khcc.com.au+61 423 433 488
Junior CoordinatorMick Salisburymicksalsy@gmail.com+61 422 117 170
Social Media ManagerJanitha Katugampolajkatugampola@khcc.com.au+61 425 741 875
Player Welfare ManagerJonathon Boydjboyd@khcc.com.au+61 406 332 804
General CommitteeJonty Noonanjontynoonan@khcc.com.au+61 499 038 959
Primary Covid officerTom Brainadmin@khcc.com.au+61 423 433 488
Child/Member Protection OfficerJohn R Noonansecretary@khcc.com.au+61 418 114 713
General CommitteeDarren Sheehandsheehan@khcc.com.au+61 438 539 004

Cricket Department

PositionHeld ByEmailPhone
General Cricket Enquiriescricket@khcc.com.au
Director of CricketPhil O'Mearapomeara@khcc.com.au+61 413 875 014
Head CoachColin Sillercolinsiller@yahoo.com+61 460 968 251
Assistant CoachAlan Manningalan.manning@johnsands.com.au+61 410 576 713
Assistant CoachJono Boydjoyd.jonothon@hotmail.com+61 406 332 804
Assistant CoachPhil O'Mearapomeara@khcc.com.au+61 413 875 014
Fitness AdvisorJason McNiecejcboy_72@hotmail.com+61 412 108 531
1st XI CaptainJosh Manning
2nd XI Captain
3rd XI Captain
4th XI Captain
5th XI Captain
6th XI Captain+61 447 363 205
Junior CoordinatorMick Salisburymicksalsy@gmail.com+61 422 117 170
Girls Cricket CoordinatorJohn R Noonansecretary@khcc.com.au+61 418 114 713
Rookies Coach
U12 Coach
U14 Coach
U14 Coach
U16 Coach